Summer League

Here is the draw for the 2016 Summer League; First round to be played by 30th June; Match 1: Bye Match 2: Duns v Torwoodlee A Match 3: Bye Match 4: Bye Match 5: Langholm v Jedburgh Match 6: Eyemouth […]

Presidents Cup

Here is the draw for the Presidents Cup at Lilliardsedge on 10th April. 13:00 Hawick/Minto 13:10 Jedburgh/Torwoodlee 13:20 Kelso/Hirsel 13:30 Lauder/Langholm 13:40 Lilliardsedge/Roxburghe 13:50 Melrose/Newcastleton 14:00 Woll/Eyemouth 14:10 Galashiels/Duns 14:20 President  

BGA President’s Trophy

The President’s Trophy will be held at Lilliardsedge on Sunday, April 10. The first group will tee off at 13.00. There will be a drink and a meal served after the Competition. We are looking forward to good weather and […]